May 2022 Prayer Calendar

 

 

Sunday, May 1

  • Launching of the Global Methodist Church

Monday, May 2

  • United Methodist missionaries, pastors and bishops

Tuesday, May 3

  • God’s protection & peace for all those affected by Covid-19

Wednesday, May 4

  • Various dialogue group members & the future of the United Methodist Church & Global MethodistChurch T

  • Thursday, May 5

  • Judicial Council Members & Meeting

 

Friday, May 6

  • The Confessing Movement Board Meeting in Indianapolis

 

Saturday, May 7

  • The Global Methodist Church & WCA Conference

 

Sunday, May 8

  • Mother’s Day blessings

 

Monday, May 9

  • The future of The United Methodist Church & The Global Methodist Church

 

Tuesday, May 10

  • United States Annual Conferences

 

Wednesday, May 11

  • World Missions & World Evangelism

 

Thursday, May 12

  • Growth in the number of The Confessing Movement supporters

 

Friday, May 13

  • Your Bishop

 

Saturday, May 14

  • Evangelical Witnessing

 

Sunday, May 15

  • All Annual Conferences

 

Monday, May 16

  • For funding for The Confessing Movement

 

Tuesday, May 17

  • God’s guidance

 

Wednesday, May 18

  • All United Methodist Seminaries to be faithful

 

Thursday, May 19

  • Faithful hearts for God’s abundance

 

Friday, May 20

  • Mark Tooley and John Lomperis and UM Action Ministry

 

Saturday, May 21

  • Rev. Rob Renfroe & Tom Lambrecht & The Good News Ministry

 

Sunday, May 22

  • Rev. Keith Boyette, Walter Fenton & Carolyn Moore with WCA

 

Monday, May 23

  • The Council of Bishops

 

Tuesday, May 24

  • Area community outreach and evangelism programs

 

Wednesday, May 25

  • For resolution to the turmoil around the world

 

Thursday, May 26

  • Your Bishop

 

Friday, May 27

  • All U.S. Military

 

Saturday, May 28

  • United Methodist Men, Women & Youth Fellowships

 

Sunday, May 29

  • The Global Methodist Church

 

Monday, May 30

  • Faithful Pastors everywhere

 

Tuesday, May 31

  • Winning souls to our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ